RIP Diet

Lol, saw this on facebook and it made me laugh. I have lost some weight from work( in my legs from always walking) but nothing really noticeable. I think I actually gained some weight in my stomach. Since winter is ending I shed some layers and noticed my tees fitting tighter.

Winter is almost over and I am disappointed it’s been months since I have worked out,but no crying over split milk right? In a week or two the weather will be warm enough to return to the park. I’m excited. I’ve moped and hibernated all winter and I’m mentally fed up with everything. I look forward to FINALLY getting back on a healthy path. I have been eating better ( no fast food, been cooking). This week I dumped the junk food and when I went to the supermarket I didn’t pick up any junk. When I go food shopping I’m hitting the fresh produce. It’s time.

I’ve been lazy, that’s what it boils down too. But, spring is around the corner and it’s time for a fresh start. New Year Resolution Goals are still there and I’m still going to work on it!

Does anyone still follow this blog? I know it’s been quite some time since I have posted…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Corner of Confessions

My writings will tell my tale

2 responses to “RIP Diet”

  1. I Lost Over 100 Pounds says :

    Ha! Nice pic. I might steal that for my blog next Thursday when the Office Biggest Loser Competition ends. 😀

  2. Rishabh Upadhyay says :

    hahahah,,,,, funny,,
    yeah,, we still do come here to check in,, some good posts from your side,,, 🙂

Leave a Reply

teleportingweena

~wandering through life in my time machine...you never know where it will stop next~

#OhSoRobbie

Documenting the #dating journey and seeing what is learned along the road. I don't think it matters who you date nor who you love, the issues, comparabilities and blissfulness seems to cross all lines. Dating is #dating. Love is #love. Compatibility Rules!

howtothehway

Come with me as I start over.. My way

This Thing Called Life One Word at a Time

"Never forget it is real people who live out such tales and bear the price of the telling, in grief and guilt and sorrow". -Jacqueline Carey

Coach Daddy

It's about fatherhood, futbol, and food.

Lorelai Losing It

I'm 19 and the only way I make sense of life is to write it down.

The Shameful Sheep

shit storms, shame, and stories that make you cringe

Edwina's Episodes

Blogger, Rhymester and Poet. Looking at life in all it's glory, and putting my own spin on it, with just a dash of humour thrown in!

Her Headache

A place to express myself through writing. a way to make sense of it all. Life as I see it.

All In A Dad's Work

A part time stay home dad enjoying (nearly) every minute of it...

Ask Jana Leigh

Let's have a little girl talk ;)

Mental Break - In Progress

Please hold while I direct your call...

DebWasHere

Because you need more than my fingerprints

World of Horror

A place for writers and book lovers

In Love With An Inmate

He told me it wasn't going to be easy; he was right.

LetsFuckingBlog

My rambling thoughts about nothing special

Jeremy's Journey

Living with brain cancer

survivor road

a survivor of childhood sexual abuse

city winds

i'm no artist; i'm just messy.

life and love

my attempt at life and love, the ups and downs and the boring bits in between.

Bitch Fit

In our world, divide and conquer must become define and empower. - Audre Lorde

Poorly Thought Out Thoughts

You don't have to say everything that pops into your head, but you can blog about it.

The Fallen Angel Mommy

Here I will blog about my life, and any subject im passionate about (Probably quite a bit about my child, and any future children) I will use this site to vent my feelings, share thoughts and ideas, and meet new people. Criticism is welcome, and encouraged. Please be brutal.

The Write Perspective

One author's journey...

The Big Girl's Guide

To Love, Sex and Self Confidence

Do you work here? --- H.M.Peña

Much ado about retail.

TELEMAZING

By TV Fans. For TV Fans.

